call us today: 01403 700840
send us a mail: info@jnjstorage.co.uk

News & Updates

19/12/17
Saturday 23rd December: 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday 24th December Christmas Eve: Closed
Monday 25th December Christmas Day: Closed
Tuesday 26th December Boxing Day: Closed
Wednesday 27th December: 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 28th December: 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 29th December: 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 30th December: 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday 31st December New Year's Eve: Closed
Monday 1st January New Year's Day: Closed
Then back to normal from 2nd January